Contact

The best coverage of today’s railway scene. Each issue of Railways Illustrated offers a comprehensive round-up of the latest news and topical events from the UK across the present-day railway, including heritage traction in operation on the main lines. Railways Illustrated reflects the energy and vitality of the present-day railway scene.

SUBSCRIPTIONS

If you have any questions about a current subscription you can access your online account here or to take out a new subscription phone 01507 529529 or click here.

Editorial

Editor
Mark Nicholls | RIeditor@Mortons.co.uk

ADVERTISING

Advertising Representative
Craig Amess
| 01507 529537 | CAmess@mortons.co.uk
Fiona Leak | 01507 529573 | FLeak@mortons.co.uk

Group Advertising Manager
Sue Keily | 01507 529361 | SKeily@mortons.co.uk

Inserts
Tom Lee | 01507 529412 | TLee@Mortons.co.uk

Note: Telephone calls may be monitored or recorded for quality and training purposes.

Customer Services

Tel: 01507 529529
Fax: 01507 525263
Email: emailqueries@mortons.co.uk
On-line: Classic Magazines website >>
Telephone lines are open: Monday-Friday 8.30am-5pm
(Out of hours call back service is in operation)

Trade and Circulation

Steve O’Hara | Circulation Manager | 01507 529535 | SOHara@mortons.co.uk

Marketing

Charlotte Park | Marketing Manager | 01507 529342 | Marketing@mortons.co.uk

Publisher

Railways Illustrated Magazine is published by:
Mortons Media Group Ltd
Morton Way
Horncastle
Lincolnshire
LN9 6JR

www.mortons.co.uk

About this website

railwaysillustrated.com is a trading name of Mortons Media Group Ltd, and is a company registered in England and Wales with company number 3676192.

REGISTERED ADDRESS:
Mortons Media Group Ltd
Media Centre
Morton Way
Horncastle
Lincolnshire
LN9 6JR

VAT No: GB 716 6328 31

*Please note that telephone calls may be monitored or recorded for quality and training purposes.

No part of this magazine or website may be copied, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form without the prior permission of the publishers. All opinions expressed are not necessarily those of the Editor or their staff.